Board of Directors

As a young organization the Society’s Board of Directors is not yet fully formed. At this time the Board consists of:

Erik Lees

Vancouver, BC

Catriona Hearn

Vice President
Vancouver, BC

Stephen Olson

Secretary – Treasurer
Victoria, BC

Gordon Ropchan

Finance Chair
Vancouver, BC

Mark Richardson

Director at Large
Niagara Falls, ON

Ellen Newman

Director at Large
Mississauga, ON